Skip to content Skip to navigation

Editorial Board

Printer-friendly version


Meet the Behavioral Healthcare Executive Team


Editorial Advisors contribute article ideas, industry analysis and comments from the front lines of behavioral healthcare.


Lori Ashcraft, PhD

Director, Resilience Inc.


Ann Borders

President/CEO, Cummins Behavioral Health Systems, Inc.


Daniel C. Brown

President, Brown Consulting, Ltd.


David Chernof, MSW, LCSW, MBA

Vice President of Addiction Services, Great Circle


Patrick Gauthier

Director, AHP Healthcare Solutions


Pamela Greenberg, MPP

President/CEO, Association for Behavioral Health and Wellness


Edward R. Jones, PhD

Senior VP for Strategic Planning, Institute for Health and Productivity Management


Ron Manderscheid, PhD

Executive Director, National Association of County Behavioral Health and Developmental Disability Directors


Louise Murphy

Head, Aetna Behavioral Health


Charles G. Ray

Principal, Criterion Health, Inc.


Linda Rosenberg

President/CEO, the National Council for Behavioral Health


Dale Shreve

President & CEO, Mental Health Corporations of America


Doug Tieman

President/CEO, Caron Treatment Centers