Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

EDITORIAL STAFF

Julie Miller | Editor-in-Chief
(216) 373-1204
jmiller@vendomegrp.com
 

Julia Brown | Associate Editor
P: (216) 373-1238
E: jbrown@vendomegrp.com

Click here to view the Behavioral Healtcare Editorial Board.

 

ADVERTISING

Douglas J. Edwards | Publisher
P: 216-373-1201 
E: dedwards@vendomegrp.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CIRCULATION

P: (888) 873-3566
E: ap.vendome@clientemails.com

 

PRODUCTION

Judi Zeng | Traffic Manager
E: jzeng@vendomegrp.com

 

FOR AUTHORS

Click here to view our Guidelines for Authors.

 

REPRINTS AND E-PRINTS

No part of Behavioral Healthcare or www.behavioral.net may be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast in any form or in any media without prior written permission of the publisher.

For information about high quality custom reprints, PDFs and e-prints, please contact:

Erin Tyler Beirne at (216) 373-1217 or ebeirne@vendomegrp.com

To request permission to reuse this content in any form, including distribution in educational, professional, or promotional contexts or to reproduce material in new works, please contact Copyright Clearance Center at info@copyright.com or (978) 750-8400.

For all other inquiries, please contact Jennifer Turney at (212) 812-8439 or jturney@vendomegrp.com.
 

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Technical Contact: webmaster@vendomegrp.com
Press Information: press@vendomegrp.com
General Information: info@vendomegrp.com